

Agenda

AGENDA OF 64th EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Date: 2	5 th July 2024
Meeting: 6	4 th Executive Committee Meeting (Online)
Time: 10)AM GMT
Chairperson: P	rof. Robyn Healy
General Manager: S	urbhi Nijhawan

	Agenda Items		
1.	Attendance	General Manager	
1. At	tendance Confirmed:		
Chai	rperson-IFFTI		
•	Prof. Robyn Healy, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia		
Regi	onal Members		
•			
•			
•			
٠			
•	······································		
•			
•			
•	Laura Washington, FDS TAFE Australia- Member		
•	Prof. Carolyn Hardaker, De Montfort University, UK- Member		
•	Prof. Borim Joo, Ewha Womans University, South Korea- Hosted 2024 IFFTI Annual Conference		
Co-o	pted Member		
• Gen	David Zajtmann, Institut Francais De La Mode, France- Chair, Research Sub-Committee eral Manager-IFFTI		
•	Surbhi Nijhawan- General Manager, IFFTI		
Apol	ogies		
•	Prof.Jose Teunissen Amsterdam Fashion Institute (Hogeschool), The Netherlands - Chair, Education Initiative	Sub-Committee	
•			
•			
•	Ms. Aditi Srivastava Pearl Academy, India – Chair, Finance Sub-Committee.		
2.	Welcome	Prof. Robyn Healy	
3.	Chair's Report	Prof. Robyn Healy	
•	Welcome De Montfort University, UK in the Executive Committee – Prof. Carolyn Hardaker		
•	Distinguished IFFTI Member		
•	EWHA Conference Feedback Response		
•	IFFTI Annual Proceedings 2023 and 2024 uploaded on IFFTI website		
•	ISSN Status (Provisional to Confirmed): The record has been validated, and IFFTI ISSN has been confirmed.		
	The changes are reflected on the ISSN International portal.		
	Ctatus of 2025 IEEEI Annual Conference London College of Eachien UK		
4.	Status of 2025 IFFTI Annual Conference-London College of Fashion,UK	John Lau	
4. 5.	Membership Sub-Committee	John Lau Prof.Margo Barton	
	Membership Sub-Committee		
5.		Prof.Margo Barton	
5.	Membership Sub-Committee	Prof.Margo Barton	
5. ●	Membership Sub-Committee Update on Membership Sub-Committee	Prof.Margo Barton Prof. Liz Barnes	
5. • 6.	Membership Sub-Committee Update on Membership Sub-Committee Finance Sub-Committee	Prof.Margo Barton Prof. Liz Barnes Ms. Aditi Srivastava	
5. • 6.	Membership Sub-Committee Update on Membership Sub-Committee Finance Sub-Committee	Prof.Margo Barton Prof. Liz Barnes Ms. Aditi Srivastava	



INTERNATIONAL FOUNDATION OF FASHION TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTES

ſ

Agenda

8	Research Sub-Committee	Brof Dovid Zeitmenn	
•	Update on Research Sub-Committee	- Prof.David Zajtmann	
9.	Additional Points		

XXXX